Agenda

Date and TimeTitle
May 13, 2022
8:30am - 10:10am (Eastern)
MORNING SESSION I

8:30 AM ET / 2:30 PM CEST | Welcome & Chairmen Introduction
Fabrice Barlesi, MD, PhD
Toni K. Choueiri, MD​

8:45 AM ET / 2:45 PM CEST | Keynote: The VHL Tumor Suppressor Gene as a Rosetta Stone for Kidney Cancer
William G Kaelin, Jr, MD

9:25 AM ET / 3:25 PM CEST | cGAS-like Receptors Reveal New Signals Controlling Innate Immunity
Philip Kranzusch, PhD

9:45 AM ET / 3:45 PM CEST | Live Q&A
Fabrice André, MD, PhD, Moderator
Toni Choueiri, MD, Moderator
Philip Kranzusch, PhD

9:55 AM ET / 3:55 PM CEST | Epigenetic Control of T Cell Memory and CAR T-Cell Persistence
Sebastian Amigorena, PhD

10:22 AM ET / 4:22 PM CEST | Live Q&A
Fabrice André, MD, PhD, Moderator
Toni Choueiri, MD, Moderator
Sebastian Amigorena, PhD

May 13, 2022
10:20am - 11:00am (Eastern)
MORNING BREAK
May 13, 2022
11:00am - 12:00pm (Eastern)
MORNING SESSION II

11:00 AM ET / 5:00 PM CEST | Immunogenic Cell Stress and Death
Guido Kroemer, MD, PhD

11:20 AM ET / 5:20 PM CEST | Live Q&A
Fabrice André, MD, PhD, Moderator
Toni Choueiri, MD, Moderator
Guido Kroemer, MD, PhD

11:30 AM ET / 5:30 PM CEST | Tumour Macrophage Heterogeneity
Florent Ginhoux, PhD

11:52 AM ET / 5:52 PM CEST | Live Q&A
Fabrice André, MD, PhD, Moderator
Toni Choueiri, MD, Moderator
Florent Ginhoux, PhD

May 13, 2022
12:00pm - 1:00pm (Eastern)
LUNCH BREAK
May 13, 2022
1:00pm - 3:05pm (Eastern)
AFTERNOON SESSION I

1:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CEST | Microbiota-Centered Interventions for the Future of Immuno-Oncology
Laurence Zitvogel, MD, PhD

1:20 PM ET / 7:20 PM CEST | Live Q&A
Guido Kroemer, MD PhD, Moderator
Kai Wucherpfennig, MD, PhD, Moderator
Laurence Zitvogel, MD, PhD

1:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CEST | Engineered NK Cells for Enhanced Cancer Immunotherapy
Rizwan Romee, MD

1:50 PM ET / 7:50 PM CEST | Live Q&A
Guido Kroemer, MD PhD, Moderator
Kai Wucherpfennig, MD, PhD, Moderator
Rizwan Romee, MD

2:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM CEST | GPRC5D- and Dual-Targeted CAR T-Cell Therapy
Eric Smith, MD, PhD

2:20 PM ET / 8:20 PM CEST | Live Q&A
Guido Kroemer, MD PhD, Moderator
Kai Wucherpfennig, MD, PhD, Moderator
Eric Smith, MD, PhD

2:30 PM ET / 8:30 PM CEST | Translation Control in Melanoma
Caroline Robert, MD, PhD

3:00 PM / 9:00 PM | Live Q&A
Guido Kroemer, MD PhD, Moderator
Kai Wucherpfennig, MD, PhD, Moderator
Caroline Robert, MD, PhD

May 13, 2022
3:05pm - 3:30pm (Eastern)
AFTERNOON BREAK
May 13, 2022
3:30pm - 5:05pm (Eastern)
AFTERNOON SESSION II

3:30 PM PM ET / 9:40 PM CEST | On the Path to Better Cancer Vaccines
Catherine Wu, MD

3:51 PM ET / 9:51 PM CEST | Live Q&A
Guido Kroemer, MD, PhD, Moderator
Kai Wucherpfennig, MD, PhD
Catherine Wu, MD

4:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CEST | Immune Contexture and Immunoscore in the Era of Cancer Immunotherapy
Jérôme Galon, PhD

4:20 PM ET / 10:20 PM CEST | Live Q&A
Guido Kroemer, MD, PhD, Moderator
Kai Wucherpfennig, MD, PhD
Jérôme Galon, PhD

4:32 PM ET / 10:32 PM CEST | The Biology Behind PD-1 Checkpoint Blockade
Arlene Sharpe, MD, PhD

4:52 PM ET / 10:52 PM CEST | Live Q&A
Guido Kroemer, MD, PhD, Moderator
Kai Wucherpfennig, MD, PhD
Arlene Sharpe, MD, PhD

5:02 PM ET / 11:02 PM CEST | Conference Conclusion
Guido Kroemer, MD, PhD
Kai Wucherpfennig, MD, PhD